There will be over 400 speakers at Webit.
Please see below the first announced

Mariya Gabriel

Commissioner for the Digital Economy and Society, European Commission

Yordanka Fandakova

Mayor of Sofia

Simon P. Worden

Chairman, Breakthrough Prize Foundation

Rick Tumlinson

Co-founder and Chair of the Board, Deep Space Industries

François Chopard

Founder & CEO, Starburst

Prof. Shafi Ahmed

Consultant Surgeon & Co-founder, Virtual Medics & Medical Realities

Rumyana Trencheva

Managing Director, SAP South-East Europe

Pearse O'Donohue

Head of Unit Software, Services & Cloud, DG CONNECT European Commission

Dr. Joseph (Yossi) Vardi

Co-chairman of Webit

Eva Maydell (Paunova)

Member of the European People's Party Group, European Parliament

Daniel Bahr

Member of the Board of Allianz Private Health Insurance, Germany; Former Federal Minister of Health in Germany

Aniela Russeva


Yonov Frederick Agah

Deputy Director-General, World Trade Organisation

Carl Bildt

Chair, Global Commission on Internet Governance

Prof. Dr. Udo Helmbrecht

Executive Director, European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA)

Enrico Salvatori

Senior Vice President and President EMEA, Qualcomm

Andrew Tsao

Managing director, Silicone Valley Bank

Gal Luft

Co-Director, Institute for the Analysis of Global Security

Karel Obluk

General Partner, Evolution Equity Partners

David Shing

Digital Prophet at AOL

Zen Chu

Founder, Accelerated Medical Ventures; Faculty Director, Hacking Medicine Institute & MIT Healthcare Ventures

Jean-Philippe Aumasson

Principal Research Engineer, Kudelski Security

Ashish Gadnis

Co-founder/investor, banquapp

Mark Val

Founder & CEO, ARX

Johann Stan

Patent examiner, European Patent Office

Sheree Atcheson

UK Expansion Director, Women Who Code

Chris Clarke

Chief Creative Officer, DigitasLBi

Rami Essaid

Co-Founder, Distil Networks

Sridhar Iyengar

CEO, Elemental Machines

Jon Soberg

Advisor, 8VC

Federico Flórez Gutierrez

Chief Information & Innovation Officer, Ferrovial

Ton Van't Noordende

Tech investor, IIR StartupDelta, Founder EDT Foundation.

Patrick van der Smagt

Director of AI Research Lab, Volkswagen

Benoist Grossmann

Managing Director, Idinvest Partners

Paul Dowling

Co-founder & CEO, Dreamstake; Co-founder, HoxTech Angels

Nicolas Verschelden

Head of Digital Innovation, Anheuser-Busch InBev

Maurizio Rossi

Founder CoCEO, H-FARM

Thimo Schmitt-Lord

Executive Director and Head, Bayer Foundations

Dr. Woojin Kim

Chief Medical Information Officer at the Healthcare Division of Nuance Communications

Some of the previous speakers include

Enterprise Leaders

Eric Klinker

President and Chief Executive Officer at BitTorrent Inc.

Jeffrey Puritt

President and CEO, TELUS International

Javier Perez

President, MasterCard Europe

Andrew Ng

Chief Scientist of Baidu; Chairman and Co-founder of Coursera


Justin Kan

Founder of Twitch &; Partner at Y Combinator

Mark Shuttleworth

Founder of Ubuntu and Canonical

Nicolas Cary

Co-founder, Blockchain

Gareth Williams

Founder & CEO, Skyscanner

Marketing & Innovation

Jason Jercinovic

President & Global Brand Director, Havas Worldwide

Mariano A. Bosaz

Global Digital Director, The Coca-Cola Company

Paul Misener

VP, Global Innovation Policy and Communications, Amazon

Raja Rajamannar

Chief Marketing Officer, Mastercard Worldwide


Sridhar Iyengar

CEO, Elemental Machines

Gary Shapiro

President & CEO, Consumer Electronics Association

Bernd Heinrichs

Managing Director IoT EMEAR, Cisco

Martin Woolley

Technical Program Manager, Bluetooth SIG


Prof. Moran Cerf

Prof. of Neuroscience and Business, Kellogg School of Management

Prof. Shafi Ahmed

Consultant Surgeon & Co-founder, Virtual Medics & Medical Realities

Dr. Lisa Latts

Deputy Chief Health Officer for IBM Watson Health

Dr. Clemens Suter-Crazzolara

VP Product Management for Health and Precision Medicine, SAP


Christoph Auer-Welsbach

Partner, IBM Ventures

Praveen Paranjothi

VC investor, European Investment Fund

Bruce Aust

Vice Chairman, NASDAQ

Dmitry Chikhachev

Co-founder & Managing Partner, Runa Capital


Jambu Palaniappan

Regional General Manager EEMEA, Uber

Dirk Ahlborn

CEO, Hyperloop Transportation Technologies

Frank Salzgeber

Head of Technology Transfer Programme Office, European Space Agency (ESA)

Sohaila Ouffata

Investment Principal BMW i Ventures

International Organizations

Malcolm Johnson

Deputy Secretary General, ITU

Kristalina Georgieva

CEO, World Bank

John Higgins

Director General, Digital Europe

Hila Cohen

Private Sector Partnerships Lead, Innovation Accelerator at World Food Programme

Smart Cities

Luisella Giani

Digital Director EMEA, Oracle

Amr Salem

Global Managing Director for Smart Cities, Internet of Everything, Cisco Systems

Julie Alexander

Director, Urban Development, Siemens

Manon Jutte

Strategist Energy Transition, Alliander

Yordanka Fandakova

mayor of Sofia

Ljubo Bešlić

mayor, Mostar

Prof. Flavia Marzano

City Councillor for Roma Semplice, Rome

Hermano Sanches Ruivo

Councilor and Member of the Paris Agency for Development

Policy Makers

Rumen Radev

President of Bulgaria

Binali Yildirim

Prime Minister Turkey

Dr. Wan Gang

Minister of Science and Technology, The People's Republic of China

Andrus Ansip

Vice President European Comission

Rossen Plevneliev

President Bulgaria (2012-2017)

Ilias Iakovidis

Adviser in DG Connect, EU Commission

Kaspar Korjus

e-Residency Program Director, Enterprise Estonia

General Dr. V.K. Singh

Hon'ble Minister of State, INDIA

Apply for speaking